Fridley Theatres | Merchant Movies

Merchant Movies

2016 FREE WINTER MERCHANT MOVIES


Our 2016 Winter Merchant Movie Series has concluded.

A big THANK YOU to all our sponsoring merchants!

Stay tuned for our 2017 Summer Merchant Movie lineup announcement in May!

 


Pleasant Hill, Ankeny, Marshalltown and Muscatine - click here for our $1 matinee series!


 

Saturday, November 19
at 12:00 and 2:30 pm

 

Sunday, November 20
at 12:00 pm

Ice Age: Collision Course

Friday, November 25
at 12:00 and 2:30 pm

 

Saturday, November 26
at 12:00 and 2:30 pm

 

Sunday, November 27
 at 12:00 pm

Kung Fu Panda 3

Saturday, December 3
at 12:00 and 2:30 pm

 

Sunday, December 4
at 12:00 pm

The Secret Life of Pets

Saturday, December 10
at 12:00 and 2:30 pm

 

Sunday, December 11
at 12:00 pm

Storks

Saturday, December 17
at 12:00 and 2:30 pm

 

Sunday, December 18
at 12:00 pm

The Angry Birds Movie
Gift-Cards
Find us on Fandango!
Bargain Tuesdays every location every Tuesday - click to find out more!
Sign up for our newsletter and get showtimes sent straight to your inbox!