Fridley Theatres

2016 FREE WINTER MERCHANT MOVIES

 

Please stay tuned in late Fall for our winter lineup announcement!

 

- ADMISSION BY TICKET ONLY -
- SEATING IS LIMITED AND SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY -


Pleasant Hill, Ankeny, Marshalltown and Muscatine - click here for our $1 matinee series!


Saturday, November 19
12:00 & 2:30 pm

Sunday, November 20
12:00 pm

title to be determined

Rated

Running Time

Friday, November 25
Saturday, November 26
12:00 & 2:30 pm

Sunday, November 27
12:00 pm

title to be determined

Rated

Running Time

Saturday, December 3
12:00 & 2:30 pm

Sunday, December 4
12:00 pm

title to be determined

Rated

Running Time

Saturday, December 10
12:00 & 2:30 pm

Sunday, December 11
12:00 pm

title to be determined

Rated

Running Time

Saturday, December 17
12:00 & 2:30 pm

Sunday, December 18
12:00 pm

title to be determined

Rated

Running Time


*All movies presented in digital 2D*

Merchant locations for each town listed below will be available mid-November.


IOWA

NEBRASKA

Algona Cherokee Grinnell Sioux Center  
Atlantic Creston Humboldt Spencer Hastings
Carroll Decorah Indianola Storm Lake McCook
Centerville Estherville Oskaloosa Washington  
         

© Copyrighted Fridley Theatres, Inc. 2011